20200713_092930_edited.jpg
CBC FASTENERS WORD LOGO.png

ENQUIRIES

For any enquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 011-767-0000 or fill out the following form

CONTACT FORM

Thank you for your enquiry. 

A CBC Representative will contact you shortly.

CBC FACTORY

KRUGERSDORP

6 Coppinger Street
Factoria
Krugersdorp
South Africa

Tel: (011) 767 -0000
Fax Sales: (011) 767 -0120

 

Contact:
Sales: Ebrahim Kader - ebrahim@cbc.co.za
Sales: Lady Da Silva - lady@cbc.co.za
Production: Ajith Singh - ajith@cbc.co.za
Accounts: Heidi Crusoe - heidi@cbc.co.za 

Accounts: Nicky Cooper - nicky@cbc.co.za 

CBC DEPOT

JET PARK

Unit 5A Stacey Lee Industrial Park,
Derrick Coetzee Street
Jet Park

Tel: (011) 397 -1171
Fax: (011) 397 -1189

 

Contact:
Jacques Brighton

jacques@cbc.co.za

CBC DEPOT

DURBAN

9 Palmgate Crescent
Southgate Business Park
Amanzimtoti

Tel: (031) 914 -3347
Fax: (031) 914 -3317

Contact:

Craig Naidoo

craig@cbc.co.za